DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-02-21 Wednesday
7 2 0 9
1 3 1 5
0 1 9 8
2024-02-20 Tuesday
1 5 2 0
6 5 6 4
7 0 1 3
2024-02-19 Monday
0 9 1 8
0 0 4 0
5 6 4 2
2024-02-18 Sunday
3 0 5 6
9 7 7 2
2 8 6 0
2024-02-17 Saturday
1 2 9 4
5 6 1 5
7 8 3 0
2024-02-16 Friday
2 8 6 7
0 4 0 5
9 2 0 3
2024-02-15 Thursday
0 4 7 2
3 9 7 4
5 9 1 4
2024-02-14 Wednesday
5 3 4 1
8 3 2 0
3 7 7 2
2024-02-13 Tuesday
1 7 3 9
7 5 1 6
8 3 5 2
2024-02-12 Monday
6 5 0 4
9 6 7 3
5 9 7 8
2024-02-11 Sunday
9 8 7 3
6 1 3 6
9 3 3 9
2024-02-10 Saturday
8 0 2 5
0 3 2 2
9 1 4 4
2024-02-09 Friday
4 5 1 8
6 5 9 6
7 9 3 9
2024-02-08 Thursday
9 6 0 3
8 5 0 3
6 0 5 9
2024-02-07 Wednesday
0 1 6 9
0 7 5 1
3 4 7 6
2024-02-06 Tuesday
8 4 7 1
4 5 2 8
0 8 7 6
2024-02-05 Monday
6 0 5 3
5 6 0 3
8 2 3 3
2024-02-04 Sunday
7 2 9 8
4 9 7 2
7 6 4 7
2024-02-03 Saturday
5 8 1 0
4 0 3 6
7 3 8 0
2024-02-02 Friday
2 3 4 6
2 2 8 0
2 0 8 7