DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-07 Friday
7 0 6 2
4 1 5 4
6 8 0 9
2020-08-06 Thursday
4 6 3 2
7 2 4 7
5 8 7 1
2020-08-05 Wednesday
2 7 4 0
3 5 9 8
8 4 1 6
2020-08-04 Tuesday
4 3 0 9
7 2 8 5
6 0 7 1
2020-08-03 Monday
5 6 8 2
3 9 7 0
4 2 1 9
2020-08-02 Sunday
1 3 2 9
2 0 5 8
3 3 9 7
2020-08-01 Saturday
9 7 4 3
4 9 6 0
9 3 5 1
2020-07-31 Friday
7 3 1 8
0 4 9 5
9 1 2 4
2020-07-30 Thursday
9 2 6 4
3 7 0 8
5 2 1 9
2020-07-29 Wednesday
8 3 0 1
9 7 5 4
2 1 0 8
2020-07-28 Tuesday
4 7 1 5
5 8 7 0
1 5 8 9
2020-07-27 Monday
0 2 4 9
3 1 5 8
6 0 5 7
2020-07-26 Sunday
5 8 7 3
6 1 9 0
4 2 1 9
2020-07-25 Saturday
1 2 9 6
8 6 0 3
4 7 5 2
2020-07-24 Friday
3 0 4 0
2 5 4 1
4 9 0 7
2020-07-23 Thursday
7 1 5 1
8 7 5 2
1 8 8 4
2020-07-22 Wednesday
5 8 1 0
4 4 9 1
5 6 3 2
2020-07-21 Tuesday
4 6 7 2
3 0 4 8
1 9 6 7
2020-07-20 Monday
8 9 4 7
3 8 5 0
7 5 6 1
2020-07-19 Sunday
5 1 6 3
2 9 4 7
1 7 8 6