DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-15 Friday
4 8 6 0
2 9 7 1
6 3 5 5
2021-01-14 Thursday
6 0 2 2
0 5 4 1
1 9 5 7
2021-01-13 Wednesday
5 7 0 3
9 0 3 5
0 7 1 8
2021-01-12 Tuesday
8 3 4 9
0 1 2 8
8 6 7 5
2021-01-11 Monday
9 4 1 2
2 4 3 8
5 8 0 4
2021-01-10 Sunday
3 2 5 7
4 2 7 0
8 3 6 1
2021-01-09 Saturday
4 7 0 1
0 0 1 6
6 5 2 7
2021-01-08 Friday
8 2 9 0
7 6 7 9
8 0 9 7
2021-01-07 Thursday
0 3 5 0
2 8 8 6
5 9 6 2
2021-01-06 Wednesday
1 0 7 4
7 5 2 6
5 4 0 9
2021-01-05 Tuesday
2 7 8 5
6 1 0 3
8 2 5 8
2021-01-04 Monday
3 9 2 5
9 6 7 3
4 7 0 7
2021-01-03 Sunday
4 2 5 9
1 4 2 7
2 8 4 5
2021-01-02 Saturday
1 6 1 0
5 6 1 3
0 4 6 7
2021-01-01 Friday
2 0 4 9
8 1 5 5
3 9 7 6
2020-12-31 Thursday
3 8 7 7
6 4 5 6
7 1 8 2
2020-12-30 Wednesday
4 7 5 6
3 9 3 1
4 5 9 8
2020-12-29 Tuesday
6 2 0 8
2 8 0 1
8 6 3 0
2020-12-28 Monday
5 1 4 9
0 7 8 1
3 4 1 7
2020-12-27 Sunday
2 9 6 7
4 6 4 7
0 9 7 7