DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-03 Tuesday
3 7 6 2
8 3 1 5
9 0 4 0
2021-08-02 Monday
8 3 1 6
0 5 9 3
7 4 2 0
2021-08-01 Sunday
7 6 0 5
3 9 1 8
4 3 2 7
2021-07-31 Saturday
1 5 7 4
8 2 9 3
6 0 5 8
2021-07-30 Friday
1 8 3 2
0 9 7 5
6 2 4 4
2021-07-29 Thursday
4 0 5 8
3 7 1 9
5 2 6 6
2021-07-28 Wednesday
7 9 3 0
5 1 8 7
2 6 4 1
2021-07-27 Tuesday
1 6 2 3
5 2 4 2
4 3 9 0
2021-07-26 Monday
5 0 6 7
3 1 9 5
4 2 8 3
2021-07-25 Sunday
8 2 4 0
5 1 9 2
3 6 0 1
2021-07-24 Saturday
4 6 3 8
2 1 9 4
5 8 0 7
2021-07-23 Friday
3 1 5 9
0 7 6 3
2 8 1 4
2021-07-22 Thursday
7 3 0 6
9 2 2 8
5 1 4 7
2021-07-21 Wednesday
8 5 2 1
7 0 6 3
6 9 4 8
2021-07-20 Tuesday
0 2 9 3
5 1 4 8
7 6 2 9
2021-07-19 Monday
6 8 2 5
3 6 7 0
9 4 5 1
2021-07-18 Sunday
7 3 0 4
1 5 9 0
2 8 6 5
2021-07-17 Saturday
5 0 1 9
6 4 3 0
2 1 7 8
2021-07-16 Friday
9 4 2 6
3 0 6 9
8 7 5 5
2021-07-15 Thursday
1 8 9 3
0 9 4 7
2 5 6 0