DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-24 Saturday
1 5 6 8
9 4 7 0
8 3 2 2
2020-10-23 Friday
5 9 0 3
4 7 2 9
6 1 8 8
2020-10-22 Thursday
7 1 1 2
8 4 0 3
0 9 5 6
2020-10-21 Wednesday
4 2 6 0
7 3 9 1
5 8 2 6
2020-10-20 Tuesday
9 8 3 1
5 7 0 8
2 5 1 6
2020-10-19 Monday
6 2 7 8
2 0 4 1
8 9 3 0
2020-10-18 Sunday
7 0 9 3
8 1 5 2
4 6 0 8
2020-10-17 Saturday
1 0 4 6
7 3 5 9
2 8 8 4
2020-10-16 Friday
3 8 5 2
4 0 5 7
9 1 6 3
2020-10-15 Thursday
9 6 7 1
4 8 2 3
6 3 5 0
2020-10-14 Wednesday
2 4 1 0
9 0 4 8
4 5 6 5
2020-10-13 Tuesday
1 5 4 8
7 3 4 7
3 9 4 1
2020-10-12 Monday
0 5 2 1
8 3 7 4
5 9 6 3
2020-10-11 Sunday
6 4 8 3
1 3 6 8
9 3 1 5
2020-10-10 Saturday
3 9 6 7
0 4 1 8
2 3 4 9
2020-10-09 Friday
4 4 8 8
8 0 9 3
6 2 4 8
2020-10-08 Thursday
6 2 5 1
7 9 0 3
3 5 7 4
2020-10-07 Wednesday
8 7 0 9
9 6 5 5
5 6 0 7
2020-10-06 Tuesday
9 8 9 4
3 7 1 5
5 8 0 6
2020-10-05 Monday
3 1 7 2
0 6 0 4
1 0 3 5