DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-07 Sunday
0 7 9 3
2 4 7 5
1 8 6 2
2021-03-06 Saturday
3 7 2 9
6 8 1 5
4 7 1 2
2021-03-05 Friday
7 6 1 4
8 9 5 1
3 7 2 2
2021-03-04 Thursday
3 6 9 9
0 7 3 5
5 6 1 3
2021-03-03 Wednesday
2 5 4 8
9 8 6 0
3 4 6 7
2021-03-02 Tuesday
8 1 4 0
9 3 7 7
6 2 5 1
2021-03-01 Monday
9 3 8 5
1 9 6 2
7 2 4 0
2021-02-28 Sunday
8 0 6 1
7 9 5 3
4 7 2 9
2021-02-27 Saturday
2 7 9 3
7 6 8 1
9 4 2 5
2021-02-26 Friday
3 7 2 4
5 7 2 9
8 1 6 9
2021-02-25 Thursday
0 4 9 6
7 1 3 2
4 5 8 0
2021-02-24 Wednesday
8 2 6 3
9 7 3 4
3 6 1 2
2021-02-23 Tuesday
5 4 7 2
9 7 3 1
8 1 2 3
2021-02-22 Monday
2 7 6 1
8 3 9 0
6 4 5 5
2021-02-21 Sunday
6 0 4 5
3 7 9 1
8 2 6 6
2021-02-20 Saturday
8 5 7 9
2 8 1 0
6 9 4 3
2021-02-19 Friday
0 1 3 6
5 9 2 7
4 8 0 5
2021-02-18 Thursday
7 9 0 8
5 3 3 1
2 6 4 9
2021-02-17 Wednesday
3 4 1 5
6 5 7 8
2 7 9 4
2021-02-16 Tuesday
9 5 6 2
1 2 0 9
8 5 2 3