DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-17 Tuesday
4 2 1 9
7 5 0 8
4 7 0 2
2022-05-16 Monday
9 3 4 8
3 1 4 1
5 6 4 9
2022-05-15 Sunday
5 0 2 9
3 9 8 8
8 1 1 5
2022-05-14 Saturday
5 5 3 6
4 4 5 7
5 2 6 3
2022-05-13 Friday
3 7 1 4
8 4 7 6
5 1 6 8
2022-05-12 Thursday
2 5 8 1
5 4 6 9
4 5 8 1
2022-05-11 Wednesday
6 9 4 4
2 8 3 5
2 7 6 5
2022-05-10 Tuesday
8 4 1 3
0 2 9 6
2 3 6 2
2022-05-09 Monday
5 1 6 5
1 5 0 0
4 2 7 7
2022-05-08 Sunday
1 8 5 0
3 0 9 2
7 9 9 2
2022-05-07 Saturday
2 9 4 7
8 7 5 5
2 8 9 4
2022-05-06 Friday
4 8 9 7
8 1 0 4
2022-05-05 Thursday
1 5 8 9
3 2 0 5
3 2 0 9
2022-05-04 Wednesday
9 2 5 7
5 6 3 4
9 1 6 4
2022-05-03 Tuesday
6 4 9 3
0 3 4 5
8 5 1 3
2022-05-02 Monday
6 5 4 4
5 0 7 3
3 8 9 2
2022-05-01 Sunday
5 1 3 8
7 1 1 4
9 2 9 6
2022-04-30 Saturday
3 0 9 4
7 9 5 4
1 8 9 9
2022-04-29 Friday
7 2 5 1
7 6 0 9
9 2 0 8
2022-04-28 Thursday
8 5 4 2
9 8 3 9
9 5 6 3