DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-22 Saturday
7 9 3 0
5 8 1 1
4 6 2 7
2021-05-21 Friday
7 9 1 0
0 2 6 9
8 1 2 5
2021-05-20 Thursday
8 2 1 5
9 3 7 0
6 4 8 3
2021-05-19 Wednesday
1 3 5 4
0 9 1 8
7 2 6 0
2021-05-18 Tuesday
6 7 0 9
3 1 6 8
2 4 5 3
2021-05-17 Monday
3 5 4 7
0 9 1 1
5 8 6 2
2021-05-16 Sunday
2 9 8 6
0 7 3 1
4 1 5 9
2021-05-15 Saturday
5 4 9 1
7 3 2 2
0 6 8 4
2021-05-14 Friday
0 7 6 5
9 3 0 4
8 1 9 2
2021-05-13 Thursday
7 2 0 3
9 1 4 2
3 6 5 8
2021-05-12 Wednesday
4 8 5 7
1 6 0 1
9 3 2 8
2021-05-11 Tuesday
3 9 1 4
0 0 2 7
8 6 9 5
2021-05-10 Monday
8 5 5 6
7 3 0 1
4 9 2 8
2021-05-09 Sunday
6 1 4 2
7 0 5 0
3 8 9 1
2021-05-08 Saturday
9 2 0 3
9 6 8 6
1 5 0 7
2021-05-07 Friday
5 3 7 1
9 2 8 0
6 4 9 9
2021-05-06 Thursday
3 7 8 0
5 9 1 4
6 6 2 9
2021-05-05 Wednesday
1 4 3 2
7 7 0 5
8 9 1 6
2021-05-04 Tuesday
7 0 5 4
1 9 3 8
2 4 6 7
2021-05-03 Monday
5 2 1 9
7 3 8 0
4 9 6 3