DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-13 Saturday
7 1 3 5
8 2 9 8
1 4 6 9
2019-07-12 Friday
6 2 0 8
1 7 7 4
6 9 5 3
2019-07-11 Thursday
5 1 9 9
4 8 3 4
7 2 0 8
2019-07-10 Wednesday
8 6 4 8
9 5 2 6
2 8 5 7
2019-07-09 Tuesday
2 0 3 2
6 8 7 1
9 5 8 2
2019-07-08 Monday
9 1 7 6
3 4 2 0
5 9 8 2
2019-07-07 Sunday
5 7 2 4
1 6 9 3
8 1 7 0
2019-07-06 Saturday
0 6 3 9
5 1 7 5
2 3 6 8
2019-07-05 Friday
8 7 5 1
2 3 0 6
5 4 4 9
2019-07-04 Thursday
6 7 7 3
8 9 5 2
3 4 1 9
2019-07-03 Wednesday
9 4 0 1
7 2 3 2
0 8 6 5
2019-07-02 Tuesday
5 1 8 5
4 2 2 3
7 3 0 1
2019-07-01 Monday
0 3 9 4
2 9 5 0
4 7 1 5
2019-06-30 Sunday
2 6 7 9
8 8 1 2
2 5 8 6
2019-06-29 Saturday
7 0 8 1
8 9 3 2
6 9 4 5
2019-06-28 Friday
8 4 3 7
9 0 5 1
7 0 8 1
2019-06-27 Thursday
1 8 5 5
2 8 1 4
6 4 9 0
2019-06-26 Wednesday
6 2 7 0
2 5 6 1
1 8 7 6
2019-06-25 Tuesday
5 1 0 4
9 6 3 1
7 2 1 5
2019-06-24 Monday
3 5 9 6
7 1 3 0
1 6 0 5