DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-14 Tuesday
2 5 3 0
1 5 8 4
2 7 6 1
2019-05-13 Monday
0 6 8 1
9 2 5 4
6 2 4 1
2019-05-12 Sunday
1 4 7 5
6 4 9 2
5 8 3 0
2019-05-11 Saturday
2 0 5 9
1 4 8 7
7 9 1 3
2019-05-10 Friday
8 3 6 3
7 3 7 9
5 8 2 0
2019-05-09 Thursday
0 5 4 7
8 3 0 1
1 3 5 9
2019-05-08 Wednesday
6 2 9 4
4 3 2 8
7 2 1 0
2019-05-07 Tuesday
5 3 0 0
3 2 4 9
8 5 7 3
2019-05-06 Monday
3 1 8 7
9 7 0 5
4 5 1 9
2019-05-05 Sunday
0 8 5 8
1 6 2 9
6 2 7 4
2019-05-04 Saturday
7 4 9 2
3 5 1 7
8 0 5 5
2019-05-03 Friday
4 2 0 3
1 3 8 4
7 4 9 5
2019-05-02 Thursday
3 7 1 9
6 4 2 0
5 1 0 7
2019-05-01 Wednesday
5 2 9 0
4 6 3 8
3 7 1 5
2019-04-30 Tuesday
2 1 5 4
8 3 9 0
0 4 8 7
2019-04-29 Monday
9 4 3 1
5 8 7 9
6 0 3 2
2019-04-28 Sunday
5 3 0 7
6 2 4 5
1 3 7 9
2019-04-27 Saturday
8 9 2 1
4 0 2 7
1 3 7 5
2019-04-26 Friday
4 5 5 0
8 8 4 9
7 0 2 3
2019-04-25 Thursday
7 9 4 9
1 0 8 2
5 8 6 6