DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-22 Saturday
5 7 1 4
2 4 4 8
6 7 9 8
2019-06-21 Friday
2 8 3 8
1 7 4 3
0 7 4 2
2019-06-20 Thursday
0 6 6 2
9 5 1 7
2 0 6 7
2019-06-19 Wednesday
4 0 9 5
5 3 6 1
9 3 0 7
2019-06-18 Tuesday
7 1 4 3
7 4 7 2
5 8 5 4
2019-06-17 Monday
8 4 3 0
7 8 0 4
9 1 5 5
2019-06-16 Sunday
9 2 5 1
0 6 8 9
5 6 2 7
2019-06-15 Saturday
6 7 1 9
1 2 6 3
7 3 4 7
2019-06-14 Friday
3 8 7 2
6 3 1 8
2 5 7 9
2019-06-13 Thursday
1 0 8 5
6 4 4 5
2 8 6 1
2019-06-12 Wednesday
5 1 2 7
3 4 6 9
2 8 1 0
2019-06-11 Tuesday
4 6 5 6
1 6 3 2
5 8 6 0
2019-06-10 Monday
8 5 0 9
7 4 0 7
6 6 0 0
2019-06-09 Sunday
2 3 9 4
6 8 7 9
5 9 8 7
2019-06-08 Saturday
0 7 7 3
2 4 9 1
2 9 3 8
2019-06-07 Friday
4 1 4 6
3 9 6 2
2 2 3 0
2019-06-06 Thursday
8 2 3 0
3 0 5 4
6 1 7 2
2019-06-05 Wednesday
6 8 2 7
2 5 3 8
1 5 9 5
2019-06-04 Tuesday
6 8 2 7
3 7 0 2
1 0 3 8
2019-06-03 Monday
3 5 8 1
9 0 3 7
8 3 4 6