DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-09 Monday
9 2 3 1
6 2 1 8
3 4 6 9
2018-07-08 Sunday
3 1 8 5
6 3 2 4
0 5 1 8
2018-07-07 Saturday
9 0 5 5
3 6 8 2
0 7 1 3
2018-07-06 Friday
6 4 1 2
8 6 4 8
4 3 7 0
2018-07-05 Thursday
4 6 2 8
2 5 9 3
9 7 3 1
2018-07-04 Wednesday
5 9 4 3
8 1 0 6
6 2 2 1
2018-07-03 Tuesday
7 1 5 0
5 8 4 6
3 9 4 2
2018-07-02 Monday
3 2 6 8
2 1 0 7
1 0 5 4
2018-07-01 Sunday
0 4 7 9
5 8 2 3
6 9 4 6
2018-06-30 Saturday
8 8 3 4
6 9 3 2
8 4 7 0
2018-06-29 Friday
6 2 8 3
8 7 0 1
5 1 9 4
2018-06-28 Thursday
5 7 1 7
9 0 3 1
6 2 9 6
2018-06-27 Wednesday
8 1 9 0
4 5 2 7
9 3 7 6
2018-06-26 Tuesday
1 5 4 2
7 1 8 1
0 5 3 9
2018-06-25 Monday
7 6 5 9
4 5 0 7
9 1 3 8
2018-06-24 Sunday
9 4 0 1
0 5 9 7
5 8 2 2
2018-06-23 Saturday
5 8 2 7
6 3 5 9
3 4 6 8
2018-06-22 Friday
3 9 6 5
6 4 2 0
1 5 6 8
2018-06-21 Thursday
1 9 1 8
2 4 7 5
6 8 2 6
2018-06-20 Wednesday
0 1 9 6
2 2 8 1
3 2 5 9