DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-08 Tuesday
2 8 0 5
6 0 7 8
7 8 9 1
2018-05-07 Monday
3 1 0 7
6 2 3 6
0 2 7 1
2018-05-06 Sunday
5 4 4 6
9 7 1 5
7 2 6 9
2018-05-05 Saturday
6 5 9 1
1 8 2 4
0 1 5 2
2018-05-04 Friday
1 2 8 5
7 8 4 6
5 9 0 1
2018-05-03 Thursday
7 0 3 3
1 4 8 1
6 0 4 8
2018-05-02 Wednesday
2 3 5 0
3 8 7 4
8 7 9 5
2018-05-01 Tuesday
5 9 1 4
4 8 1 0
5 2 5 8
2018-04-30 Monday
4 8 7 9
8 4 2 9
1 1 0 7
2018-04-29 Sunday
8 1 2 0
3 0 9 1
7 5 7 0
2018-04-28 Saturday
0 7 4 0
4 6 5 7
1 6 2 7
2018-04-27 Friday
1 3 0 7
5 2 6 7
8 6 5 3
2018-04-26 Thursday
6 7 0 6
8 1 0 9
7 2 1 9
2018-04-25 Wednesday
1 3 6 1
1 8 4 3
6 8 1 8
2018-04-24 Tuesday
5 3 7 7
0 2 9 9
1 3 7 1
2018-04-23 Monday
6 4 9 2
1 4 5 3
7 2 4 7
2018-04-22 Sunday
7 2 8 5
1 3 1 7
6 4 8 2
2018-04-21 Saturday
9 1 0 3
0 5 3 3
2 9 7 2
2018-04-20 Friday
3 0 6 7
3 3 7 9
8 3 2 3
2018-04-19 Thursday
2 0 5 9
3 6 5 3
4 2 2 9