DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-24 Thursday
7 3 8 4
9 0 5 1
2 9 6 0
2020-09-23 Wednesday
2 5 0 9
5 7 6 1
1 8 3 2
2020-09-22 Tuesday
6 0 2 1
7 4 0 9
2 8 5 3
2020-09-21 Monday
5 8 3 7
0 7 1 8
7 3 2 5
2020-09-20 Sunday
9 7 5 4
3 1 6 2
0 8 1 9
2020-09-19 Saturday
3 6 2 1
2 7 4 5
0 3 7 6
2020-09-18 Friday
8 5 6 0
4 2 6 8
7 0 3 4
2020-09-17 Thursday
1 7 8 9
4 6 0 7
8 1 3 5
2020-09-16 Wednesday
4 7 7 9
1 7 0 2
3 8 6 8
2020-09-15 Tuesday
0 3 1 4
5 1 3 6
6 7 2 0
2020-09-14 Monday
2 0 9 1
4 5 2 6
6 7 8 5
2020-09-13 Sunday
9 1 2 6
5 6 2 7
3 9 3 8
2020-09-12 Saturday
6 8 5 3
7 4 3 1
9 0 6 4
2020-09-11 Friday
2 4 7 8
4 1 3 9
9 0 8 2
2020-09-10 Thursday
3 1 6 5
9 7 4 0
1 7 3 6
2020-09-09 Wednesday
0 7 9 2
6 7 1 5
3 9 6 8
2020-09-08 Tuesday
8 0 2 4
5 7 9 1
3 8 2 7
2020-09-07 Monday
9 6 1 1
6 8 0 4
7 3 2 0
2020-09-06 Sunday
8 3 6 7
4 7 9 3
5 4 8 2
2020-09-05 Saturday
9 4 0 2
4 7 3 0
8 1 0 5