DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-19 Sunday
4 1 7 7
3 9 7 4
2 5 2 1
2021-09-18 Saturday
2 5 4 3
7 4 1 5
9 2 8 0
2021-09-17 Friday
9 6 3 8
1 6 7 3
5 7 2 9
2021-09-16 Thursday
5 7 0 6
1 4 3 6
8 5 2 1
2021-09-15 Wednesday
2 8 3 9
6 0 5 7
4 3 6 2
2021-09-14 Tuesday
5 6 2 7
9 1 4 8
4 3 7 0
2021-09-13 Monday
4 3 3 6
4 9 2 5
6 0 5 7
2021-09-12 Sunday
2 4 0 9
4 1 3 7
9 8 6 4
2021-09-11 Saturday
9 1 5 3
7 0 6 8
1 9 4 2
2021-09-10 Friday
1 7 4 2
4 8 6 7
2 3 0 6
2021-09-09 Thursday
7 9 8 1
9 2 0 6
5 3 7 4
2021-09-08 Wednesday
8 4 3 0
7 6 2 8
0 6 6 1
2021-09-07 Tuesday
5 6 7 0
9 1 8 2
7 6 1 6
2021-09-06 Monday
4 2 6 3
1 8 0 1
2 3 5 0
2021-09-05 Sunday
8 4 7 9
2 6 3 4
7 5 5 8
2021-09-04 Saturday
6 7 2 3
9 0 7 9
4 5 8 1
2021-09-03 Friday
5 2 7 4
8 8 3 7
4 5 1 9
2021-09-02 Thursday
2 4 1 7
9 7 3 2
6 0 2 4
2021-09-01 Wednesday
1 3 8 6
6 6 7 8
1 2 0 9
2021-08-31 Tuesday
6 0 3 4
3 6 9 5
7 5 8 2