DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-30 Monday
8 3 9 4
3 8 1 0
8 0 1 3
2017-10-29 Sunday
4 1 8 6
3 3 1 2
4 1 2 0
2017-10-28 Saturday
8 9 1 5
0 5 1 5
3 0 5 7
2017-10-27 Friday
5 3 0 2
7 3 1 4
9 1 4 5
2017-10-26 Thursday
9 9 6 4
9 0 5 1
7 2 0 8
2017-10-25 Wednesday
7 2 4 1
0 4 3 2
3 7 7 8
2017-10-24 Tuesday
1 0 4 9
6 0 9 7
9 3 5 2
2017-10-23 Monday
8 7 9 9
0 5 4 3
3 5 9 9
2017-10-22 Sunday
0 1 1 7
9 3 1 0
6 1 7 6
2017-10-21 Saturday
4 5 2 4
6 2 1 4
7 3 5 5
2017-10-20 Friday
4 7 4 6
6 6 9 7
6 2 3 0
2017-10-19 Thursday
5 2 1 4
4 3 3 5
1 0 5 2
2017-10-18 Wednesday
0 8 2 4
5 7 0 7
5 5 1 8
2017-10-17 Tuesday
6 8 3 6
1 6 7 1
5 1 6 9
2017-10-16 Monday
6 0 2 7
1 3 1 7
2 7 8 1
2017-10-15 Sunday
7 9 5 8
7 7 0 0
4 5 4 4
2017-10-14 Saturday
0 2 1 4
4 2 0 3
4 5 2 4
2017-10-13 Friday
3 2 5 6
7 5 0 1
7 0 8 2
2017-10-12 Thursday
9 9 7 1
1 1 5 4
8 7 0 5
2017-10-11 Wednesday
3 6 1 0
9 7 4 9
2 2 5 4