DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-10 Thursday
9 5 3 1
8 2 7 4
7 5 5 6
2019-10-09 Wednesday
7 1 5 5
8 0 1 6
6 2 5 4
2019-10-08 Tuesday
2 3 9 0
6 2 6 2
6 7 3 9
2019-10-07 Monday
7 4 0 2
6 5 7 1
9 6 8 7
2019-10-06 Sunday
5 8 1 6
4 0 7 0
7 2 8 5
2019-10-05 Saturday
6 3 2 3
8 7 5 6
9 8 2 2
2019-10-04 Friday
0 9 8 8
0 4 1 2
8 4 9 7
2019-10-03 Thursday
4 2 6 0
6 7 1 4
5 8 2 9
2019-10-02 Wednesday
5 7 7 9
6 8 4 8
7 2 4 5
2019-10-01 Tuesday
3 0 8 7
5 5 2 7
8 5 4 9
2019-09-30 Monday
1 4 3 4
3 1 8 5
4 9 4 0
2019-09-29 Sunday
0 6 1 7
1 2 4 1
2 9 6 6
2019-09-28 Saturday
2 9 7 5
1 8 9 8
9 1 7 3
2019-09-27 Friday
9 1 3 6
1 2 5 8
4 3 8 0
2019-09-26 Thursday
9 8 2 5
8 3 3 0
2 4 3 5
2019-09-25 Wednesday
8 4 0 1
2 7 8 3
9 9 5 2
2019-09-24 Tuesday
1 9 1 4
8 3 5 7
5 1 9 3
2019-09-23 Monday
2 5 8 6
8 1 3 5
1 9 0 7
2019-09-22 Sunday
6 3 4 9
7 2 6 8
9 8 1 2
2019-09-21 Saturday
7 8 1 2
6 2 3 9
5 0 0 6