DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-30 Wednesday
2 4 1 9
2 6 5 4
4 8 0 3
2018-05-29 Tuesday
4 6 7 2
4 8 0 1
2 6 5 9
2018-05-28 Monday
0 1 9 5
1 3 6 0
3 0 5 7
2018-05-27 Sunday
1 9 8 8
2 1 8 4
6 3 5 0
2018-05-26 Saturday
2 3 7 0
9 2 4 7
6 3 1 9
2018-05-25 Friday
3 8 0 5
7 5 1 2
1 6 8 0
2018-05-24 Thursday
6 2 9 3
4 6 2 5
0 2 4 8
2018-05-23 Wednesday
7 4 2 1
3 3 0 9
3 6 8 1
2018-05-22 Tuesday
2 0 1 4
3 2 8 0
9 0 6 1
2018-05-21 Monday
8 9 6 0
4 7 6 3
3 5 6 5
2018-05-20 Sunday
0 7 3 8
5 1 2 7
3 7 9 4
2018-05-19 Saturday
4 8 5 6
3 4 0 2
8 7 6 4
2018-05-18 Friday
1 1 0 9
7 1 2 8
0 9 2 4
2018-05-17 Thursday
2 3 7 3
0 9 1 0
4 2 6 1
2018-05-16 Wednesday
2 9 2 4
0 4 8 2
7 1 3 8
2018-05-15 Tuesday
0 8 9 1
3 0 9 3
9 8 6 0
2018-05-14 Monday
3 0 5 7
1 2 9 8
8 6 7 0
2018-05-13 Sunday
6 4 1 2
2 9 5 1
1 6 3 5
2018-05-12 Saturday
2 5 6 9
1 6 5 7
9 3 2 0
2018-05-11 Friday
9 5 8 7
2 1 5 0
6 1 9 3