DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-09 Monday
1 3 6 3
8 0 7 2
6 9 4 4
2020-03-08 Sunday
4 7 3 6
8 0 9 9
1 1 7 4
2020-03-07 Saturday
7 9 6 0
8 8 2 3
4 1 0 2
2020-03-06 Friday
9 3 0 7
6 5 3 4
7 0 7 5
2020-03-05 Thursday
6 5 1 1
2 1 9 4
3 7 6 6
2020-03-04 Wednesday
0 4 4 2
6 1 6 0
2 7 9 9
2020-03-03 Tuesday
0 9 6 9
4 5 8 7
3 9 5 0
2020-03-02 Monday
8 8 9 6
2 3 4 0
6 3 7 1
2020-03-01 Sunday
1 7 8 5
0 9 5 0
2 6 4 4
2020-02-29 Saturday
2 9 5 3
1 3 8 4
7 0 9 2
2020-02-28 Friday
1 2 0 9
3 6 0 1
7 7 6 5
2020-02-27 Thursday
7 0 1 7
4 4 6 0
3 5 8 8
2020-02-26 Wednesday
5 0 7 4
3 2 6 1
1 9 8 8
2020-02-25 Tuesday
6 0 2 8
8 0 2 0
9 1 2 5
2020-02-24 Monday
8 4 8 1
4 9 1 3
5 2 4 5
2020-02-23 Sunday
9 9 1 0
4 8 2 4
0 0 4 9
2020-02-22 Saturday
8 9 4 3
7 0 9 5
6 1 3 1
2020-02-21 Friday
4 0 9 8
7 9 2 3
2 8 9 0
2020-02-20 Thursday
6 4 3 1
7 6 0 1
8 4 9 3
2020-02-19 Wednesday
1 8 5 5
3 7 2 4
0 6 3 9