DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-27 Thursday
7 0 1 7
4 4 6 0
3 5 8 8
2020-02-26 Wednesday
5 0 7 4
3 2 6 1
1 9 8 8
2020-02-25 Tuesday
6 0 2 8
8 0 2 0
9 1 2 5
2020-02-24 Monday
8 4 8 1
4 9 1 3
5 2 4 5
2020-02-23 Sunday
9 9 1 0
4 8 2 4
0 0 4 9
2020-02-22 Saturday
8 9 4 3
7 0 9 5
6 1 3 1
2020-02-21 Friday
4 0 9 8
7 9 2 3
2 8 9 0
2020-02-20 Thursday
6 4 3 1
7 6 0 1
8 4 9 3
2020-02-19 Wednesday
1 8 5 5
3 7 2 4
0 6 3 9
2020-02-18 Tuesday
2 0 5 2
4 1 8 9
6 1 3 9
2020-02-17 Monday
9 3 7 4
4 4 3 9
9 4 1 2
2020-02-16 Sunday
3 7 9 6
8 4 2 2
6 0 8 4
2020-02-15 Saturday
5 1 8 1
0 8 5 3
9 4 3 0
2020-02-14 Friday
9 0 4 0
6 8 2 1
9 3 4 7
2020-02-13 Thursday
2 5 7 7
6 5 9 2
0 3 4 8
2020-02-12 Wednesday
0 6 1 3
2 4 8 5
4 3 8 7
2020-02-10 Monday
7 1 4 2
4 6 7 8
5 9 1 6
2020-02-11 Tuesday
5 3 8 6
0 6 7 0
7 2 8 5
2020-02-09 Sunday
1 2 4 0
0 9 1 0
8 7 9 3
2020-02-08 Saturday
5 1 7 9
7 8 6 2
2 1 0 3