DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-29 Wednesday
4 1 7 2
8 9 3 0
6 9 5 1
2020-04-28 Tuesday
6 3 8 5
5 7 2 0
6 1 7 9
2020-04-27 Monday
8 2 6 1
6 5 0 6
7 0 4 9
2020-04-26 Sunday
2 7 5 0
9 3 7 7
3 2 4 1
2020-04-25 Saturday
1 0 2 0
7 4 1 8
4 8 3 4
2020-04-24 Friday
0 6 4 7
1 8 2 9
9 9 7 2
2020-04-23 Thursday
4 5 3 1
2 0 1 8
7 6 4 4
2020-04-22 Wednesday
9 4 3 6
2 0 1 8
7 3 9 5
2020-04-21 Tuesday
8 9 4 7
3 0 2 1
1 9 4 6
2020-04-20 Monday
3 9 0 8
4 5 3 2
2 0 4 1
2020-04-19 Sunday
5 2 7 5
4 9 0 6
1 5 8 3
2020-04-18 Saturday
1 7 6 4
5 7 8 6
2 9 3 0
2020-04-17 Friday
9 0 5 3
3 1 1 8
2 4 4 5
2020-04-16 Thursday
8 2 4 7
0 9 6 5
0 4 2 0
2020-04-15 Wednesday
7 4 6 5
2 2 5 0
8 1 8 7
2020-04-14 Tuesday
1 6 0 8
5 5 3 4
7 8 6 6
2020-04-13 Monday
5 1 6 9
1 2 4 0
7 9 2 5
2020-04-12 Sunday
9 2 3 5
8 1 7 2
5 6 1 4
2020-04-11 Saturday
0 5 2 4
9 0 8 7
1 7 4 1
2020-04-10 Friday
8 7 0 1
4 9 2 6
6 6 4 5