DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-04-12 Tuesday
8 4 1 7
4 7 7 8
0 9 2 7
2022-04-11 Monday
7 9 2 4
1 9 3 6
0 8 2 0
2022-04-10 Sunday
3 6 5 2
7 7 9 3
9 7 5 5
2022-04-09 Saturday
2 7 8 5
1 7 7 9
7 6 2 3
2022-04-08 Friday
2 2 6 4
6 3 2 1
7 5 6 2
2022-04-07 Thursday
1 5 3 7
9 5 4 7
8 6 8 8
2022-04-06 Wednesday
6 1 5 9
0 1 7 5
2 9 7 2
2022-04-05 Tuesday
5 3 8 6
4 3 2 1
7 3 6 8
2022-04-04 Monday
4 1 7 5
1 1 8 4
8 8 7 7
2022-04-03 Sunday
8 4 2 1
0 9 2 9
5 2 5 2
2022-04-02 Saturday
9 1 5 8
7 0 2 9
2 3 2 1
2022-04-01 Friday
3 6 8 0
8 0 2 2
0 5 8 8
2022-03-31 Thursday
7 4 3 9
7 8 4 2
4 1 0 8
2022-03-30 Wednesday
2 0 4 3
7 9 7 4
0 1 2 2
2022-03-29 Tuesday
8 5 3 6
1 0 6 9
5 5 3 9
2022-03-28 Monday
6 7 9 4
5 4 8 1
7 1 9 8
2022-03-27 Sunday
7 9 2 5
8 5 0 2
9 0 6 0
2022-03-26 Saturday
1 5 3 7
7 6 7 1
3 5 6 6
2022-03-25 Friday
5 8 4 2
4 9 7 4
7 9 9 9
2022-03-24 Thursday
7 5 2 1
4 6 4 9
2 9 0 0