DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-27 Thursday
0 8 3 0
6 0 7 5
7 9 5 7
2018-09-26 Wednesday
4 0 9 2
0 2 5 6
8 6 7 7
2018-09-25 Tuesday
0 3 1 5
7 5 0 4
8 8 6 0
2018-09-24 Monday
3 6 8 7
4 7 2 8
5 9 7 5
2018-09-23 Sunday
7 5 2 4
5 8 9 5
2 1 9 0
2018-09-22 Saturday
2 1 6 8
4 0 7 3
2 9 6 1
2018-09-21 Friday
8 7 4 0
1 9 6 6
0 3 8 1
2018-09-20 Thursday
3 0 5 1
8 4 7 7
4 6 2 5
2018-09-19 Wednesday
0 8 9 2
7 4 3 0
5 3 6 8
2018-09-18 Tuesday
4 2 0 3
9 6 6 1
0 5 8 7
2018-09-17 Monday
5 1 8 7
7 0 4 5
6 1 1 3
2018-09-16 Sunday
6 4 7 9
3 1 4 2
8 4 5 1
2018-09-15 Saturday
2 0 6 6
0 7 9 4
8 7 3 2
2018-09-14 Friday
4 2 6 8
5 3 7 2
5 9 6 0
2018-09-13 Thursday
3 1 5 4
8 7 5 9
1 0 4 6
2018-09-12 Wednesday
0 4 9 5
8 0 4 1
6 4 5 3
2018-09-11 Tuesday
1 8 3 0
3 0 4 1
8 6 3 4
2018-09-10 Monday
9 6 0 4
1 0 2 7
4 7 3 9
2018-09-09 Sunday
7 0 1 6
4 2 7 8
5 3 3 7
2018-09-08 Saturday
6 9 3 2
9 1 7 0
0 2 8 5