DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-27 Friday
8 5 4 2
9 4 9 1
2 2 5 9
2018-07-26 Thursday
6 3 5 6
3 7 9 4
6 8 3 3
2018-07-25 Wednesday
3 2 8 7
6 4 0 1
1 9 2 7
2018-07-24 Tuesday
1 2 3 0
8 8 0 6
4 9 6 1
2018-07-23 Monday
7 3 6 8
8 0 3 2
2 2 1 4
2018-07-22 Sunday
6 7 4 9
3 0 3 4
9 0 9 0
2018-07-21 Saturday
4 1 3 4
3 7 1 8
7 8 3 1
2018-07-20 Friday
1 9 8 1
2 0 3 7
1 3 5 4
2018-07-19 Thursday
1 0 6 6
4 0 2 1
8 7 3 0
2018-07-18 Wednesday
7 5 9 3
5 4 8 0
6 6 7 1
2018-07-17 Tuesday
5 7 0 9
6 8 1 5
1 7 3 2
2018-07-16 Monday
3 8 2 8
7 8 5 9
2 9 8 0
2018-07-15 Sunday
6 3 0 2
3 0 9 1
4 1 8 8
2018-07-14 Saturday
9 2 5 7
4 5 1 9
3 1 0 1
2018-07-13 Friday
4 9 1 6
2 5 3 0
5 8 7 2
2018-07-12 Thursday
1 2 7 8
4 8 6 7
9 5 0 4
2018-07-11 Wednesday
7 1 9 0
6 9 8 2
2 4 7 2
2018-07-10 Tuesday
5 0 4 0
3 7 2 1
4 1 2 6
2018-07-09 Monday
9 2 3 1
6 2 1 8
3 4 6 9
2018-07-08 Sunday
3 1 8 5
6 3 2 4
0 5 1 8