DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-09 Friday
0 3 3 3
5 4 0 1
7 6 0 1
2018-03-08 Thursday
9 2 1 0
2 5 0 5
7 3 3 0
2018-03-07 Wednesday
6 8 9 2
9 4 9 0
4 9 0 2
2018-03-06 Tuesday
9 9 4 4
9 1 9 5
7 2 8 0
2018-03-05 Monday
4 6 6 3
4 1 7 4
1 2 8 2
2018-03-04 Sunday
0 3 5 2
7 5 5 5
5 4 8 2
2018-03-03 Saturday
3 2 1 2
9 0 0 1
6 1 0 8
2018-03-02 Friday
1 0 2 4
3 7 6 1
1 8 2 4
2018-03-01 Thursday
9 6 0 8
0 1 8 8
6 5 5 9
2018-02-28 Wednesday
8 8 2 6
5 3 9 1
1 0 7 5
2018-02-27 Tuesday
2 5 1 8
6 0 6 3
0 2 9 1
2018-02-26 Monday
0 4 4 6
9 2 2 3
2 7 0 0
2018-02-25 Sunday
7 6 3 9
4 5 3 3
4 8 2 2
2018-02-24 Saturday
3 6 5 0
4 0 2 3
3 9 0 8
2018-02-23 Friday
3 6 2 9
0 3 7 6
6 1 9 9
2018-02-22 Thursday
6 1 2 8
7 5 8 1
1 0 4 7
2018-02-21 Wednesday
7 3 6 6
4 2 4 0
4 8 8 0
2018-02-20 Tuesday
6 8 2 6
6 5 6 2
3 1 8 3
2018-02-19 Monday
7 5 2 7
2 0 2 0
4 8 7 3
2018-02-18 Sunday
0 2 4 1
7 7 4 4
7 7 2 4