DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-30 Monday
1 4 3 4
3 1 8 5
4 9 4 0
2019-09-29 Sunday
0 6 1 7
1 2 4 1
2 9 6 6
2019-09-28 Saturday
2 9 7 5
1 8 9 8
9 1 7 3
2019-09-27 Friday
9 1 3 6
1 2 5 8
4 3 8 0
2019-09-26 Thursday
9 8 2 5
8 3 3 0
2 4 3 5
2019-09-25 Wednesday
8 4 0 1
2 7 8 3
9 9 5 2
2019-09-24 Tuesday
1 9 1 4
8 3 5 7
5 1 9 3
2019-09-23 Monday
2 5 8 6
8 1 3 5
1 9 0 7
2019-09-22 Sunday
6 3 4 9
7 2 6 8
9 8 1 2
2019-09-21 Saturday
7 8 1 2
6 2 3 9
5 0 0 6
2019-09-20 Friday
1 0 4 2
8 1 7 5
5 9 8 2
2019-09-19 Thursday
3 9 7 2
4 6 5 0
9 9 4 1
2019-09-18 Wednesday
2 8 5 1
9 8 6 4
7 3 3 8
2019-09-17 Tuesday
5 2 9 4
7 9 1 1
6 7 0 4
2019-09-16 Monday
9 6 3 0
3 5 6 1
4 7 4 9
2019-09-15 Sunday
3 4 8 1
1 4 5 8
9 0 2 6
2019-09-14 Saturday
7 9 6 7
4 0 7 1
0 6 2 5
2019-09-13 Friday
5 6 2 5
1 2 3 8
7 5 3 7
2019-09-12 Thursday
1 8 9 2
5 3 9 5
7 4 5 6
2019-09-11 Wednesday
8 7 2 3
2 9 1 7
9 5 6 0