DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-03-11 Monday
2 0 8 1
7 0 1 6
2 5 5 8
2024-03-10 Sunday
4 6 9 2
7 2 4 8
1 8 5 7
2024-03-09 Saturday
7 5 0 8
6 1 5 5
0 6 6 3
2024-03-08 Friday
8 3 4 3
5 4 2 8
0 9 7 1
2024-03-07 Thursday
2 4 6 1
8 8 4 1
2 4 2 7
2024-03-06 Wednesday
9 5 1 8
9 9 6 3
3 9 9 9
2024-03-05 Tuesday
7 4 0 6
0 1 1 3
7 9 7 8
2024-03-04 Monday
1 9 3 4
3 0 3 0
1 3 8 7
2024-03-03 Sunday
8 5 6 2
4 3 4 1
4 9 2 3
2024-03-02 Saturday
0 8 1 7
5 3 0 4
3 5 0 2
2024-03-01 Friday
3 7 5 8
2 3 2 0
0 4 4 0
2024-02-29 Thursday
7 2 9 4
0 8 6 6
0 6 3 4
2024-02-28 Wednesday
6 9 1 3
5 7 8 0
4 9 4 3
2024-02-27 Tuesday
0 8 4 6
4 6 6 5
7 2 7 0
2024-02-26 Monday
9 4 3 2
9 3 8 1
3 3 6 6
2024-02-25 Sunday
5 1 7 9
9 4 3 4
0 3 4 4
2024-02-24 Saturday
6 5 0 7
5 8 6 1
3 8 4 4
2024-02-23 Friday
4 0 9 8
5 1 5 3
2 5 5 5
2024-02-22 Thursday
8 3 4 2
3 3 6 2
5 7 4 4
2024-02-21 Wednesday
7 2 0 9
1 3 1 5
0 1 9 8