DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-12-14 Monday
3 6 2 5
7 3 0 7
4 5 1 9
2020-12-13 Sunday
5 7 8 1
6 3 9 0
4 2 5 5
2020-12-12 Saturday
9 4 6 2
0 5 8 1
3 8 0 6
2020-12-11 Friday
0 3 8 4
4 8 7 3
6 9 5 1
2020-12-10 Thursday
1 5 2 8
4 9 0 0
7 3 8 1
2020-12-09 Wednesday
4 0 5 3
6 4 4 8
7 2 9 1
2020-12-08 Tuesday
8 6 7 7
9 1 0 5
2 3 8 4
2020-12-07 Monday
2 9 1 0
0 3 4 1
4 2 6 9
2020-12-06 Sunday
8 1 5 9
6 0 3 4
2 7 6 1
2020-12-05 Saturday
4 8 6 3
1 7 5 0
2 9 9 7
2020-12-04 Friday
7 0 9 1
8 3 5 4
4 6 2 2
2020-12-03 Thursday
0 5 3 8
9 4 1 7
2 6 9 0
2020-12-02 Wednesday
6 4 1 2
7 0 5 5
3 9 8 4
2020-12-01 Tuesday
9 3 7 0
4 1 8 2
6 9 1 5
2020-11-30 Monday
2 8 5 0
3 9 5 7
5 8 1 4
2020-11-29 Sunday
3 7 4 4
9 1 0 5
7 8 0 6
2020-11-28 Saturday
5 9 0 8
3 1 7 4
2 6 5 1
2020-11-27 Friday
7 1 9 4
0 8 6 1
5 3 7 0
2020-11-26 Thursday
6 0 8 2
7 4 1 9
5 3 6 4
2020-11-25 Wednesday
9 2 7 3
8 4 0 0
6 1 5 9