DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-10-30 Saturday
3 1 8 5
2 0 7 5
6 9 4 7
2021-10-29 Friday
4 9 8 6
8 3 7 0
8 0 6 7
2021-10-28 Thursday
2 7 5 0
8 5 4 6
1 2 8 9
2021-10-27 Wednesday
3 5 1 9
8 9 2 4
7 2 0 6
2021-10-26 Tuesday
9 2 7 4
1 4 2 5
3 7 4 9
2021-10-25 Monday
6 3 2 8
1 6 8 0
0 5 4 7
2021-10-24 Sunday
5 9 4 2
4 7 8 6
1 6 8 1
2021-10-23 Saturday
7 1 6 3
8 2 3 6
5 2 2 8
2021-10-22 Friday
8 2 1 0
8 3 4 2
5 0 1 0
2021-10-21 Thursday
3 7 5 4
4 3 1 9
6 9 8 7
2021-10-20 Wednesday
2 3 5 8
9 7 0 1
5 6 2 6
2021-10-19 Tuesday
9 4 4 1
6 0 7 4
2 5 8 1
2021-10-18 Monday
1 2 0 8
3 1 9 2
9 8 0 0
2021-10-17 Sunday
8 6 7 3
5 8 2 7
1 2 4 8
2021-10-16 Saturday
5 4 7 2
3 3 6 8
1 6 0 9
2021-10-15 Friday
3 1 7 9
8 2 5 0
4 3 0 6
2021-10-14 Thursday
4 8 9 5
9 1 6 8
5 0 3 7
2021-10-13 Wednesday
1 3 4 0
4 1 8 7
6 7 9 5
2021-10-12 Tuesday
7 9 5 3
6 5 4 0
1 4 7 2
2021-10-11 Monday
1 8 3 4
7 1 3 1
5 9 3 6