DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-13 Saturday
9 0 3 7
4 2 1 1
5 3 6 9
2019-04-12 Friday
8 4 6 6
1 2 0 1
9 1 3 5
2019-04-11 Thursday
1 6 1 7
5 9 0 8
2 4 3 5
2019-04-10 Wednesday
0 5 3 0
2 2 1 7
4 7 8 6
2019-04-09 Tuesday
9 9 7 8
3 0 9 1
8 0 4 4
2019-04-08 Monday
3 5 1 5
8 2 4 0
2 9 9 7
2019-04-07 Sunday
4 7 0 8
6 3 9 9
2 5 1 4
2019-04-06 Saturday
9 6 2 4
5 3 7 5
4 1 0 3
2019-04-05 Friday
8 5 1 3
0 3 9 5
4 8 8 7
2019-04-04 Thursday
8 5 3 1
9 2 0 6
9 9 4 7
2019-04-03 Wednesday
2 0 4 6
7 9 4 8
1 9 5 2
2019-04-02 Tuesday
7 8 9 2
1 5 0 3
6 5 4 2
2019-04-01 Monday
5 6 0 3
2 8 1 2
8 9 7 5
2019-03-31 Sunday
4 4 9 5
9 3 4 1
7 0 5 8
2019-03-30 Saturday
7 1 2 7
6 3 8 4
9 3 5 1
2019-03-29 Friday
8 6 3 1
4 0 7 9
2 5 1 6
2019-03-28 Thursday
5 1 0 9
4 2 3 7
6 4 5 8
2019-03-27 Wednesday
7 5 6 6
9 1 4 3
8 6 3 0
2019-03-26 Tuesday
9 6 3 8
2 5 7 2
1 0 5 6
2019-03-25 Monday
8 0 4 5
2 3 9 1
5 7 6 7