DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-02 Saturday
9 5 8 3
2 7 1 0
5 3 2 4
2019-02-01 Friday
3 1 7 9
8 6 2 1
6 9 4 5
2019-01-31 Thursday
6 1 0 2
1 9 4 2
9 6 3 1
2019-01-30 Wednesday
2 4 7 5
1 6 8 0
5 8 9 3
2019-01-29 Tuesday
0 8 4 9
1 4 8 6
4 2 0 3
2019-01-28 Monday
5 1 2 7
2 2 5 7
6 9 1 3
2019-01-27 Sunday
8 7 0 0
1 5 9 2
9 4 6 3
2019-01-26 Saturday
4 2 3 9
1 0 6 8
7 0 4 5
2019-01-25 Friday
0 5 7 6
3 9 4 1
9 6 0 3
2019-01-24 Thursday
8 9 0 6
5 2 3 4
4 2 8 1
2019-01-23 Wednesday
7 8 5 4
2 9 0 6
6 1 3 2
2019-01-22 Tuesday
5 6 9 1
7 1 3 5
8 0 2 2
2019-01-21 Monday
7 8 0 4
3 1 6 2
0 9 4 8
2019-01-20 Sunday
2 5 7 7
5 0 1 9
1 8 6 3
2019-01-19 Saturday
6 1 4 3
5 0 8 1
3 5 2 7
2019-01-18 Friday
1 7 0 2
4 2 8 0
0 4 5 9
2019-01-17 Thursday
5 4 9 6
2 3 0 8
7 6 5 1
2019-01-16 Wednesday
5 3 8 2
0 6 2 9
4 7 3 1
2019-01-15 Tuesday
0 4 1 7
3 5 0 3
6 1 3 9
2019-01-14 Monday
3 1 5 9
6 2 7 4
9 5 1 2