DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-16 Sunday
3 6 1 1
0 5 2 9
2 4 8 5
2018-12-15 Saturday
7 0 3 5
8 7 1 5
2 1 4 0
2018-12-14 Friday
1 8 6 9
5 6 1 4
6 7 5 0
2018-12-13 Thursday
4 7 2 0
1 3 9 5
8 6 4 3
2018-12-12 Wednesday
4 8 5 2
4 5 3 0
9 2 7 6
2018-12-11 Tuesday
0 9 3 7
5 1 4 9
3 6 5 2
2018-12-10 Monday
7 4 4 5
2 6 8 2
9 5 3 0
2018-12-09 Sunday
9 6 3 1
7 4 0 3
9 4 7 5
2018-12-08 Saturday
4 0 6 2
2 9 6 8
3 1 5 8
2018-12-07 Friday
5 1 8 9
7 3 1 4
0 3 7 0
2018-12-06 Thursday
2 8 7 6
3 2 0 8
6 1 9 4
2018-12-05 Wednesday
4 1 9 0
9 6 3 2
1 2 4 5
2018-12-04 Tuesday
7 2 1 1
3 9 2 4
2 0 5 3
2018-12-03 Monday
3 6 3 5
4 8 2 1
0 6 7 4
2018-12-02 Sunday
8 3 0 4
1 3 6 7
9 1 4 6
2018-12-01 Saturday
5 9 6 7
6 2 1 8
4 3 2 7
2018-11-30 Friday
2 7 1 3
3 6 8 9
8 0 1 4
2018-11-29 Thursday
1 6 0 9
0 5 2 3
4 6 8 7
2018-11-28 Wednesday
0 5 1 7
8 5 3 5
4 1 6 9
2018-11-27 Tuesday
8 4 3 6
2 4 7 1
6 2 0 9