DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-05 Wednesday
8 9 2 0
1 4 3 7
6 9 5 5
2018-09-04 Tuesday
1 7 0 4
7 5 3 1
0 9 8 3
2018-09-03 Monday
6 3 9 8
8 8 6 2
1 9 7 5
2018-09-02 Sunday
4 9 5 7
0 5 2 2
8 0 1 3
2018-09-01 Saturday
8 2 6 4
1 5 2 0
2 3 4 6
2018-08-31 Friday
3 1 8 2
1 0 7 7
0 6 5 2
2018-08-30 Thursday
2 0 4 9
8 7 2 0
7 9 3 2
2018-08-29 Wednesday
5 4 7 0
7 4 1 6
2 1 8 8
2018-08-28 Tuesday
9 0 3 1
7 8 1 4
5 6 2 3
2018-08-27 Monday
6 9 5 2
8 3 1 7
0 6 3 1
2018-08-26 Sunday
7 2 1 6
1 8 4 0
8 7 2 5
2018-08-25 Saturday
3 8 9 7
1 1 0 2
6 2 0 3
2018-08-24 Friday
1 6 2 0
3 0 8 7
2 1 4 6
2018-08-23 Thursday
0 5 2 8
9 6 7 2
1 4 9 0
2018-08-22 Wednesday
2 0 6 5
9 1 7 3
3 6 2 1
2018-08-21 Tuesday
9 2 7 3
8 3 2 8
5 7 1 6
2018-08-20 Monday
5 1 9 0
3 6 1 8
2 2 4 5
2018-08-19 Sunday
0 8 4 1
3 6 5 4
1 6 7 3
2018-08-18 Saturday
1 9 8 7
6 6 9 4
8 0 2 5
2018-08-17 Friday
4 5 0 6
7 3 1 0
8 0 9 9