DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-15 Saturday
5 8 6 4
3 7 2 8
7 1 4 9
2020-08-14 Friday
4 7 5 0
8 6 4 5
7 8 6 1
2020-08-13 Thursday
7 8 8 1
1 6 5 2
3 9 4 5
2020-08-12 Wednesday
5 8 7 6
7 3 2 0
4 9 1 7
2020-08-11 Tuesday
8 1 4 3
4 2 7 9
1 6 5 7
2020-08-10 Monday
7 5 6 9
0 5 8 1
2 4 3 7
2020-08-09 Sunday
6 8 0 3
7 2 6 1
4 7 2 9
2020-08-08 Saturday
9 5 1 1
0 7 9 4
3 6 2 1
2020-08-07 Friday
7 0 6 2
4 1 5 4
6 8 0 9
2020-08-06 Thursday
4 6 3 2
7 2 4 7
5 8 7 1
2020-08-05 Wednesday
2 7 4 0
3 5 9 8
8 4 1 6
2020-08-04 Tuesday
4 3 0 9
7 2 8 5
6 0 7 1
2020-08-03 Monday
5 6 8 2
3 9 7 0
4 2 1 9
2020-08-02 Sunday
1 3 2 9
2 0 5 8
3 3 9 7
2020-08-01 Saturday
9 7 4 3
4 9 6 0
9 3 5 1
2020-07-31 Friday
7 3 1 8
0 4 9 5
9 1 2 4
2020-07-30 Thursday
9 2 6 4
3 7 0 8
5 2 1 9
2020-07-29 Wednesday
8 3 0 1
9 7 5 4
2 1 0 8
2020-07-28 Tuesday
4 7 1 5
5 8 7 0
1 5 8 9
2020-07-27 Monday
0 2 4 9
3 1 5 8
6 0 5 7