DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-17 Monday
9 3 7 4
4 4 3 9
9 4 1 2
2020-02-16 Sunday
3 7 9 6
8 4 2 2
6 0 8 4
2020-02-15 Saturday
5 1 8 1
0 8 5 3
9 4 3 0
2020-02-14 Friday
9 0 4 0
6 8 2 1
9 3 4 7
2020-02-13 Thursday
2 5 7 7
6 5 9 2
0 3 4 8
2020-02-12 Wednesday
0 6 1 3
2 4 8 5
4 3 8 7
2020-02-10 Monday
7 1 4 2
4 6 7 8
5 9 1 6
2020-02-11 Tuesday
5 3 8 6
0 6 7 0
7 2 8 5
2020-02-09 Sunday
1 2 4 0
0 9 1 0
8 7 9 3
2020-02-08 Saturday
5 1 7 9
7 8 6 2
2 1 0 3
2020-02-07 Friday
0 4 6 3
2 7 1 3
7 2 8 1
2020-02-06 Thursday
7 4 0 5
3 4 2 9
9 1 1 6
2020-02-05 Wednesday
9 4 6 2
5 1 2 9
7 0 6 3
2020-02-04 Tuesday
5 9 8 8
5 2 0 4
1 2 5 7
2020-02-03 Monday
2 5 8 7
2 4 3 3
6 0 1 5
2020-02-02 Sunday
9 7 0 1
4 2 8 6
5 2 0 4
2020-02-01 Saturday
8 2 6 4
3 9 8 7
1 0 4 3
2020-01-31 Friday
5 8 9 3
6 2 7 7
1 4 0 5
2020-01-30 Thursday
4 0 8 0
2 8 6 8
3 0 8 5
2020-01-29 Wednesday
6 4 3 2
3 4 7 1
8 6 9 5