DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-17 Sunday
9 3 5 0
0 5 2 9
6 1 7 8
2020-05-16 Saturday
4 7 9 7
1 3 5 0
5 1 4 8
2020-05-15 Friday
1 6 3 0
4 1 2 6
8 7 4 4
2020-05-14 Thursday
2 7 0 1
3 0 4 4
1 9 3 6
2020-05-13 Wednesday
5 6 4 2
7 8 1 3
9 4 2 1
2020-05-12 Tuesday
0 9 6 3
4 4 7 0
7 9 3 8
2020-05-11 Monday
3 0 1 6
2 1 4 5
7 7 2 8
2020-05-10 Sunday
4 1 5 5
2 1 4 5
7 7 2 8
2020-05-09 Saturday
6 3 9 4
5 1 0 8
6 8 2 3
2020-05-08 Friday
8 4 0 7
3 1 0 6
1 8 0 2
2020-05-07 Thursday
7 9 1 3
2 9 7 0
9 7 3 7
2020-05-06 Wednesday
7 9 1 3
2 8 5 0
6 0 4 3
2020-05-05 Tuesday
5 4 8 6
7 2 4 9
3 0 2 2
2020-05-04 Monday
6 8 9 0
1 2 4 3
7 0 6 6
2020-05-03 Sunday
8 7 7 2
3 8 9 7
3 2 7 8
2020-05-02 Saturday
3 1 4 2
5 2 1 7
7 3 0 1
2020-05-01 Friday
5 1 4 9
1 2 6 0
7 2 8 6
2020-04-30 Thursday
2 0 8 4
5 9 7 0
9 4 0 4
2020-04-29 Wednesday
4 1 7 2
8 9 3 0
6 9 5 1
2020-04-28 Tuesday
6 3 8 5
5 7 2 0
6 1 7 9