DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-01 Thursday
6 0 9 9
3 7 2 1
4 5 6 8
2019-07-31 Wednesday
7 3 6 8
6 7 4 1
8 9 0 2
2019-07-30 Tuesday
9 1 2 4
0 7 3 8
4 3 5 9
2019-07-29 Monday
5 0 3 1
6 2 9 9
5 7 3 2
2019-07-28 Sunday
2 4 8 5
9 0 2 6
7 8 1 3
2019-07-27 Saturday
1 6 0 2
4 8 3 5
7 6 5 9
2019-07-26 Friday
7 8 4 3
9 5 1 6
0 2 9 3
2019-07-25 Thursday
9 5 3 2
2 7 8 1
4 5 6 8
2019-07-24 Wednesday
5 4 4 6
7 1 0 8
4 3 9 2
2019-07-23 Tuesday
2 8 3 0
5 4 9 7
7 3 5 1
2019-07-22 Monday
2 7 9 1
5 8 4 3
7 6 0 2
2019-07-21 Sunday
8 1 6 5
9 3 4 4
7 5 9 2
2019-07-20 Saturday
4 7 3 9
5 1 8 7
6 5 2 4
2019-07-19 Friday
0 5 8 2
4 6 2 0
1 3 7 4
2019-07-18 Thursday
9 6 1 7
2 5 8 4
1 3 4 9
2019-07-17 Wednesday
4 5 0 8
9 7 2 7
4 3 1 3
2019-07-16 Tuesday
8 1 3 3
5 2 7 0
9 6 5 4
2019-07-15 Monday
9 0 6 1
4 8 3 3
5 7 6 2
2019-07-14 Sunday
2 5 7 4
6 1 8 9
5 4 0 3
2019-07-13 Saturday
7 1 3 5
8 2 9 8
1 4 6 9