DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-08 Monday
1 5 7 5
4 0 6 8
6 3 9 9
2018-01-07 Sunday
6 3 0 7
9 7 2 3
4 1 9 6
2018-01-06 Saturday
0 6 4 1
4 8 8 6
1 6 4 2
2018-01-05 Friday
2 9 5 0
5 3 6 6
5 4 1 0
2018-01-04 Thursday
7 4 6 4
1 8 3 5
2 5 1 9
2018-01-03 Wednesday
5 6 4 4
6 4 2 2
0 5 3 2
2018-01-02 Tuesday
0 7 1 0
2 6 9 1
6 5 9 7
2018-01-01 Monday
2 1 4 5
1 6 8 1
7 1 5 9
2017-12-31 Sunday
4 9 5 0
8 1 7 6
1 3 2 5
2017-12-30 Saturday
3 9 6 4
5 5 8 2
9 0 3 9
2017-12-29 Friday
8 1 3 2
9 8 3 5
9 7 0 8
2017-12-28 Thursday
7 1 3 5
1 9 2 2
6 8 8 5
2017-12-27 Wednesday
2 5 3 9
9 1 0 3
3 0 7 5
2017-12-26 Tuesday
0 8 0 6
4 2 6 5
8 8 2 8
2017-12-25 Monday
4 8 3 0
4 6 4 9
3 0 2 2
2017-12-24 Sunday
0 8 6 3
2 2 6 0
4 9 1 6
2017-12-23 Saturday
0 7 9 2
4 2 5 9
5 4 0 7
2017-12-22 Friday
2 8 7 6
2 5 0 3
1 8 3 6
2017-12-21 Thursday
9 0 9 2
5 5 8 1
6 0 1 9
2017-12-20 Wednesday
7 7 1 0
3 1 7 1
7 2 6 6