DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-12-02 Saturday
2 8 3 4
0 3 7 6
7 0 0 7
2023-12-01 Friday
5 2 7 0
0 4 3 2
5 4 6 2
2023-11-30 Thursday
4 3 0 6
3 5 0 1
9 0 0 7
2023-11-29 Wednesday
8 5 1 3
5 1 4 2
7 0 5 4
2023-11-28 Tuesday
7 1 4 2
1 6 4 3
5 9 8 1
2023-11-27 Monday
1 0 2 9
9 2 9 7
6 7 2 2
2023-11-26 Sunday
2 6 7 5
4 4 9 3
3 2 2 3
2023-11-25 Saturday
3 5 1 2
3 2 4 0
7 8 1 2
2023-11-24 Friday
4 7 5 0
1 2 8 4
1 4 9 0
2023-11-23 Thursday
0 2 6 1
5 8 4 6
3 0 0 3
2023-11-22 Wednesday
7 5 3 6
9 7 1 9
6 5 0 4
2023-11-21 Tuesday
4 0 1 7
5 5 8 2
9 6 5 8
2023-11-20 Monday
5 9 4 2
9 2 4 5
5 1 8 1
2023-11-19 Sunday
1 6 9 3
1 0 8 0
8 2 1 4
2023-11-18 Saturday
2 5 3 7
3 7 9 1
7 9 4 7
2023-11-17 Friday
3 4 8 1
2 1 6 4
2 2 5 6
2023-11-16 Thursday
7 1 5 4
2 7 6 7
8 5 6 3
2023-11-15 Wednesday
5 3 0 6
8 1 4 3
7 2 5 4
2023-11-14 Tuesday
1 8 2 5
1 6 6 9
5 3 6 0
2023-11-13 Monday
8 5 9 4
2 1 4 4
1 8 2 2