DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-01 Friday
8 5 6 3
8 3 1 9
7 4 8 4
2019-10-31 Thursday
2 0 1 5
8 5 4 3
4 7 2 9
2019-10-30 Wednesday
9 2 7 4
3 1 0 9
1 5 5 3
2019-10-29 Tuesday
1 6 3 9
4 0 1 7
3 1 3 7
2019-10-28 Monday
5 4 8 0
6 7 5 2
3 1 3 9
2019-10-27 Sunday
0 3 0 4
2 9 5 3
0 2 4 8
2019-10-26 Saturday
8 1 9 3
3 2 0 9
7 0 8 4
2019-10-25 Friday
6 0 2 5
9 5 3 7
8 4 9 3
2019-10-24 Thursday
4 7 1 2
8 1 5 9
6 0 1 0
2019-10-23 Wednesday
5 9 3 7
7 0 2 4
6 6 3 0
2019-10-22 Tuesday
3 6 4 3
6 2 5 9
8 4 2 5
2019-10-21 Monday
7 8 9 5
4 0 8 6
2 2 9 3
2019-10-20 Sunday
2 5 7 1
0 6 9 6
7 8 0 3
2019-10-19 Saturday
1 0 2 3
8 5 3 8
6 9 4 1
2019-10-18 Friday
8 6 0 6
1 1 7 0
5 9 5 7
2019-10-17 Thursday
4 3 9 8
8 5 7 9
3 0 3 6
2019-10-16 Wednesday
6 7 1 2
2 3 9 0
7 4 8 1
2019-10-15 Tuesday
5 3 4 0
4 4 8 9
2 8 7 1
2019-10-14 Monday
3 2 8 7
4 7 1 6
1 8 6 0
2019-10-13 Sunday
2 4 5 3
3 2 6 1
0 6 9 7