DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-11 Sunday
5 3 1 7
9 5 5 6
6 3 2 5
2019-08-10 Saturday
8 1 5 2
5 7 5 8
4 7 0 9
2019-08-09 Friday
2 6 8 2
9 3 4 7
1 6 9 6
2019-08-08 Thursday
0 5 2 9
3 7 7 6
5 3 1 4
2019-08-07 Wednesday
1 8 6 3
2 5 3 5
6 9 4 8
2019-08-06 Tuesday
2 4 5 5
6 9 4 3
1 8 1 5
2019-08-05 Monday
3 9 0 7
6 8 7 6
5 2 7 4
2019-08-04 Sunday
4 3 7 6
9 1 3 5
8 9 2 0
2019-08-03 Saturday
1 2 8 6
1 5 0 7
2 0 8 4
2019-08-02 Friday
8 1 7 9
3 2 5 2
6 6 9 0
2019-08-01 Thursday
6 0 9 9
3 7 2 1
4 5 6 8
2019-07-31 Wednesday
7 3 6 8
6 7 4 1
8 9 0 2
2019-07-30 Tuesday
9 1 2 4
0 7 3 8
4 3 5 9
2019-07-29 Monday
5 0 3 1
6 2 9 9
5 7 3 2
2019-07-28 Sunday
2 4 8 5
9 0 2 6
7 8 1 3
2019-07-27 Saturday
1 6 0 2
4 8 3 5
7 6 5 9
2019-07-26 Friday
7 8 4 3
9 5 1 6
0 2 9 3
2019-07-25 Thursday
9 5 3 2
2 7 8 1
4 5 6 8
2019-07-24 Wednesday
5 4 4 6
7 1 0 8
4 3 9 2
2019-07-23 Tuesday
2 8 3 0
5 4 9 7
7 3 5 1