DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-12 Friday
5 3 9 7
8 1 6 3
2 7 8 4
2021-02-11 Thursday
9 8 3 1
2 6 5 0
7 1 9 6
2021-02-10 Wednesday
6 1 7 4
8 1 2 6
5 9 4 7
2021-02-09 Tuesday
8 7 2 3
1 5 0 9
4 6 1 7
2021-02-08 Monday
4 1 9 9
2 7 4 8
5 3 6 0
2021-02-07 Sunday
7 5 1 8
2 5 0 3
5 3 9 4
2021-02-06 Saturday
3 9 4 8
2 5 1 7
5 3 9 4
2021-02-05 Friday
0 7 6 5
2 6 4 8
5 3 0 8
2021-02-04 Thursday
5 9 7 3
9 8 6 2
1 0 2 6
2021-02-03 Wednesday
9 1 3 2
8 9 2 0
9 7 1 5
2021-02-02 Tuesday
6 3 1 1
1 7 3 4
8 2 0 5
2021-02-01 Monday
4 2 5 9
8 3 6 1
0 5 7 2
2021-01-31 Sunday
8 7 9 6
1 5 0 4
3 9 2 5
2021-01-30 Saturday
3 0 6 1
4 7 2 5
9 0 8 3
2021-01-29 Friday
2 5 0 5
4 1 2 8
6 9 7 3
2021-01-28 Thursday
5 6 9 9
1 2 7 8
4 3 0 6
2021-01-27 Wednesday
2 8 0 4
7 9 1 5
8 0 3 6
2021-01-26 Tuesday
6 3 8 5
7 1 0 9
8 2 4 6
2021-01-25 Monday
7 4 5 7
9 1 8 0
5 3 9 2
2021-01-24 Sunday
8 9 3 6
7 5 0 1
5 9 4 2