DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-19 Monday
7 5 2 7
2 0 2 0
4 8 7 3
2018-02-18 Sunday
0 2 4 1
7 7 4 4
7 7 2 4
2018-02-17 Saturday
9 0 9 9
2 3 9 6
6 8 4 5
2018-02-16 Friday
5 3 4 2
0 9 9 6
0 6 1 9
2018-02-15 Thursday
2 3 2 0
1 0 2 5
5 4 6 3
2018-02-14 Wednesday
0 7 0 6
0 7 9 4
0 7 5 3
2018-02-13 Tuesday
4 4 1 8
7 7 8 4
0 5 0 6
2018-02-12 Monday
2 1 1 0
6 0 2 6
4 5 9 5
2018-02-11 Sunday
0 0 2 9
7 3 6 1
8 8 4 0
2018-02-10 Saturday
8 5 2 1
5 6 4 9
0 0 2 2
2018-02-09 Friday
0 7 3 3
9 5 3 3
6 1 6 2
2018-02-08 Thursday
6 3 2 8
4 1 4 2
5 8 1 3
2018-02-07 Wednesday
1 4 1 5
0 0 5 8
3 1 2 2
2018-02-06 Tuesday
3 6 8 7
1 3 9 1
7 7 4 3
2018-02-05 Monday
9 9 4 3
8 6 2 3
5 5 1 5
2018-02-04 Sunday
7 9 8 7
4 0 6 4
4 4 8 1
2018-02-03 Saturday
3 7 0 6
0 0 9 6
0 2 0 0
2018-02-02 Friday
5 0 9 4
0 8 3 8
2 7 1 4
2018-02-01 Thursday
0 9 6 0
4 0 5 4
5 8 6 3
2018-01-31 Wednesday
6 8 8 7
7 7 8 1
9 3 0 0