DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-13 Wednesday
0 3 5 9
0 4 4 9
7 3 2 9
2017-09-12 Tuesday
8 3 0 7
2 5 4 3
1 0 0 1
2017-09-11 Monday
6 1 4 2
9 5 3 3
9 2 5 2
2017-09-10 Sunday
5 4 5 9
7 8 7 8
3 6 7 6
2017-09-09 Saturday
5 8 8 9
0 1 6 5
2 7 1 6
2017-09-08 Friday
5 0 4 8
4 8 4 5
6 4 6 8
2017-09-07 Thursday
5 3 6 8
1 8 1 4
4 9 7 1
2017-09-06 Wednesday
5 7 4 4
9 4 1 2
6 0 4 2
2017-09-05 Tuesday
3 4 4 7
0 5 5 5
2 2 1 2
2017-09-04 Monday
2 3 4 2
1 3 6 5
2 3 9 7
2017-09-03 Sunday
8 7 0 2
3 7 6 8
3 6 1 8
2017-09-02 Saturday
4 5 1 2
6 2 7 4
9 0 8 1
2017-09-01 Friday
7 0 2 3
9 4 1 9
6 8 4 7
2017-08-31 Thursday
8 1 2 0
2 8 1 4
7 9 9 1
2017-08-30 Wednesday
6 2 7 5
5 2 8 6
8 5 7 4
2017-08-29 Tuesday
3 9 5 4
7 0 5 4
2 6 9 4
2017-08-28 Monday
5 8 2 8
9 9 4 6
5 5 9 9
2017-08-27 Sunday
5 6 7 2
8 4 8 1
1 0 6 7
2017-08-26 Saturday
9 7 5 7
7 3 7 7
7 5 6 9
2017-08-25 Friday
1 0 6 0
3 9 6 3
4 8 8 9