DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-03 Friday
4 2 0 3
1 3 8 4
7 4 9 5
2019-05-02 Thursday
3 7 1 9
6 4 2 0
5 1 0 7
2019-05-01 Wednesday
5 2 9 0
4 6 3 8
3 7 1 5
2019-04-30 Tuesday
2 1 5 4
8 3 9 0
0 4 8 7
2019-04-29 Monday
9 4 3 1
5 8 7 9
6 0 3 2
2019-04-28 Sunday
5 3 0 7
6 2 4 5
1 3 7 9
2019-04-27 Saturday
8 9 2 1
4 0 2 7
1 3 7 5
2019-04-26 Friday
4 5 5 0
8 8 4 9
7 0 2 3
2019-04-25 Thursday
7 9 4 9
1 0 8 2
5 8 6 6
2019-04-24 Wednesday
4 8 0 3
2 1 5 9
6 8 7 0
2019-04-23 Tuesday
0 7 1 2
5 9 5 3
6 6 2 8
2019-04-22 Monday
1 6 3 5
7 8 6 2
8 1 9 2
2019-04-21 Sunday
8 5 9 0
5 4 3 1
9 6 8 7
2019-04-20 Saturday
5 4 7 2
2 1 0 0
9 1 8 1
2019-04-19 Friday
2 1 8 3
1 5 9 4
6 4 1 7
2019-04-18 Thursday
0 8 6 0
6 7 4 9
5 2 3 1
2019-04-17 Wednesday
3 2 5 9
8 3 0 0
4 7 1 2
2019-04-16 Tuesday
4 1 7 5
2 6 0 1
8 2 9 3
2019-04-15 Monday
9 8 3 8
0 1 5 4
3 1 8 2
2019-04-14 Sunday
5 2 0 4
0 3 1 8
6 8 9 2