DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-04-20 Saturday
5 9 0 3
5 1 0 5
4 9 7 5
2024-04-19 Friday
2 0 1 4
1 8 6 1
0 0 4 3
2024-04-18 Thursday
1 8 3 5
6 9 6 0
0 7 0 7
2024-04-17 Wednesday
2 3 5 8
6 2 5 9
7 6 1 2
2024-04-16 Tuesday
1 7 4 2
4 0 5 3
2 4 1 1
2024-04-15 Monday
9 4 7 5
3 3 0 6
7 1 6 7
2024-04-14 Sunday
4 1 6 2
2 9 4 5
2 0 9 0
2024-04-13 Saturday
5 2 6 1
7 0 8 8
2 9 5 3
2024-04-12 Friday
3 6 4 3
3 0 9 3
5 8 2 9
2024-04-11 Thursday
0 5 3 4
1 2 4 1
9 3 5 2
2024-04-10 Wednesday
9 8 2 7
5 3 4 6
9 0 2 0
2024-04-09 Tuesday
7 9 1 2
6 4 2 6
0 2 4 7
2024-04-08 Monday
2 3 8 8
7 0 7 0
3 2 6 5
2024-04-07 Sunday
8 0 9 3
1 1 5 0
3 8 8 2
2024-04-06 Saturday
1 7 2 5
0 3 6 6
2 1 6 2
2024-04-05 Friday
5 3 4 0
8 5 1 6
5 5 3 7
2024-04-04 Thursday
4 9 6 7
3 5 9 5
8 3 9 4
2024-04-03 Wednesday
2 1 8 1
9 4 0 3
6 2 3 0
2024-04-02 Tuesday
0 4 3 5
7 3 0 9
5 4 4 9
2024-04-01 Monday
1 0 7 2
3 7 6 6
4 6 3 3