DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-30 Monday
2 8 5 0
3 9 5 7
5 8 1 4
2020-11-29 Sunday
3 7 4 4
9 1 0 5
7 8 0 6
2020-11-28 Saturday
5 9 0 8
3 1 7 4
2 6 5 1
2020-11-27 Friday
7 1 9 4
0 8 6 1
5 3 7 0
2020-11-26 Thursday
6 0 8 2
7 4 1 9
5 3 6 4
2020-11-25 Wednesday
9 2 7 3
8 4 0 0
6 1 5 9
2020-11-24 Tuesday
4 5 8 0
1 6 3 7
9 2 4 1
2020-11-23 Monday
6 9 9 5
7 3 0 8
4 2 1 6
2020-11-22 Sunday
8 3 2 7
9 0 5 2
6 8 4 1
2020-11-21 Saturday
2 7 4 6
1 9 0 5
6 6 8 1
2020-11-20 Friday
5 6 8 1
3 7 0 9
1 4 6 2
2020-11-19 Thursday
0 9 6 7
8 3 1 5
4 5 2 9
2020-11-18 Wednesday
4 8 1 2
5 0 9 3
7 2 0 6
2020-11-17 Tuesday
7 0 5 0
6 9 3 1
4 2 8 6
2020-11-16 Monday
1 2 8 3
5 0 9 4
7 3 5 1
2020-11-15 Sunday
0 4 4 2
3 1 8 5
0 6 9 7
2020-11-14 Saturday
5 8 7 9
4 0 6 3
1 5 2 0
2020-11-13 Friday
4 1 9 3
6 0 4 8
5 7 0 6
2020-11-12 Thursday
6 3 9 0
2 8 1 1
7 7 5 4
2020-11-11 Wednesday
2 1 4 6
7 0 9 3
0 5 8 8