DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-25 Tuesday
6 7 6 6
8 1 7 9
4 8 5 3
2020-08-24 Monday
5 1 7 0
6 3 2 8
4 2 9 1
2020-08-23 Sunday
0 0 2 3
3 7 0 9
1 8 1 6
2020-08-22 Saturday
3 0 9 7
1 8 4 2
4 2 9 3
2020-08-21 Friday
8 1 5 2
2 8 3 7
7 3 9 5
2020-08-20 Thursday
9 7 6 4
1 8 2 0
3 7 0 9
2020-08-19 Wednesday
3 8 2 8
5 1 0 9
4 6 8 7
2020-08-18 Tuesday
6 3 0 8
7 2 4 1
9 4 7 0
2020-08-17 Monday
1 4 7 7
2 9 0 3
6 8 4 0
2020-08-16 Sunday
8 9 5 2
7 1 6 9
5 4 8 3
2020-08-15 Saturday
5 8 6 4
3 7 2 8
7 1 4 9
2020-08-14 Friday
4 7 5 0
8 6 4 5
7 8 6 1
2020-08-13 Thursday
7 8 8 1
1 6 5 2
3 9 4 5
2020-08-12 Wednesday
5 8 7 6
7 3 2 0
4 9 1 7
2020-08-11 Tuesday
8 1 4 3
4 2 7 9
1 6 5 7
2020-08-10 Monday
7 5 6 9
0 5 8 1
2 4 3 7
2020-08-09 Sunday
6 8 0 3
7 2 6 1
4 7 2 9
2020-08-08 Saturday
9 5 1 1
0 7 9 4
3 6 2 1
2020-08-07 Friday
7 0 6 2
4 1 5 4
6 8 0 9
2020-08-06 Thursday
4 6 3 2
7 2 4 7
5 8 7 1