DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-03-19 Tuesday
0 5 4 3
8 0 2 3
0 4 9 7
2024-03-18 Monday
1 2 7 6
8 5 1 4
6 3 9 3
2024-03-17 Sunday
5 9 2 8
4 3 5 8
4 0 4 8
2024-03-16 Saturday
4 9 3 0
4 8 2 7
8 0 6 7
2024-03-15 Friday
0 3 2 4
0 3 6 2
0 1 1 0
2024-03-14 Thursday
3 6 0 1
6 9 0 5
2 5 4 1
2024-03-13 Wednesday
6 2 5 7
6 7 4 4
3 1 8 2
2024-03-12 Tuesday
5 4 3 9
0 7 2 2
9 3 6 8
2024-03-11 Monday
2 0 8 1
7 0 1 6
2 5 5 8
2024-03-10 Sunday
4 6 9 2
7 2 4 8
1 8 5 7
2024-03-09 Saturday
7 5 0 8
6 1 5 5
0 6 6 3
2024-03-08 Friday
8 3 4 3
5 4 2 8
0 9 7 1
2024-03-07 Thursday
2 4 6 1
8 8 4 1
2 4 2 7
2024-03-06 Wednesday
9 5 1 8
9 9 6 3
3 9 9 9
2024-03-05 Tuesday
7 4 0 6
0 1 1 3
7 9 7 8
2024-03-04 Monday
1 9 3 4
3 0 3 0
1 3 8 7
2024-03-03 Sunday
8 5 6 2
4 3 4 1
4 9 2 3
2024-03-02 Saturday
0 8 1 7
5 3 0 4
3 5 0 2
2024-03-01 Friday
3 7 5 8
2 3 2 0
0 4 4 0
2024-02-29 Thursday
7 2 9 4
0 8 6 6
0 6 3 4