DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-04-12 Wednesday
6 8 2 4
4 6 2 1
4 2 7 1
2023-04-11 Tuesday
4 0 5 9
8 7 7 3
4 0 4 5
2023-04-10 Monday
3 9 9 6
8 5 5 3
9 4 1 3
2023-04-09 Sunday
5 2 1 8
0 3 1 7
9 0 8 6
2023-04-08 Saturday
0 7 3 2
9 3 5 9
0 0 2 6
2023-04-07 Friday
2 8 6 0
4 1 3 9
7 5 0 8
2023-04-06 Thursday
6 3 4 7
0 8 4 2
3 2 7 9
2023-04-05 Wednesday
7 9 8 3
4 0 8 0
2 6 7 2
2023-04-04 Tuesday
9 2 0 4
3 2 7 0
4 6 1 2
2023-04-03 Monday
0 6 5 1
8 9 7 9
2 5 2 1
2023-04-02 Sunday
8 7 9 9
6 6 2 6
0 2 5 1
2023-04-01 Saturday
4 3 7 2
5 3 1 3
4 5 9 2
2023-03-31 Friday
5 8 6 7
6 0 3 8
5 0 5 2
2023-03-30 Thursday
1 9 4 8
0 4 6 1
7 1 9 3
2023-03-29 Wednesday
2 0 9 3
2 9 1 4
1 8 5 8
2023-03-28 Tuesday
3 1 8 6
4 0 3 3
2 5 2 9
2023-03-27 Monday
6 2 1 0
2 5 2 8
8 2 1 5
2023-03-26 Sunday
8 4 3 2
1 3 7 9
4 5 9 4
2023-03-25 Saturday
1 0 7 8
3 5 6 0
8 9 8 5
2023-03-24 Friday
7 6 2 5
1 9 0 6
6 8 8 8