DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-09-01 Friday
7 3 5 4
1 9 6 8
2 7 7 0
2023-08-31 Thursday
9 2 6 2
0 1 0 8
9 3 5 7
2023-08-30 Wednesday
1 7 8 9
3 8 6 1
1 5 6 0
2023-08-29 Tuesday
2 8 3 5
6 5 2 1
0 7 4 8
2023-08-28 Monday
0 3 7 6
9 2 0 3
3 5 4 5
2023-08-27 Sunday
3 9 4 8
3 8 7 1
0 4 6 3
2023-08-26 Saturday
6 5 1 4
5 3 9 2
4 0 5 5
2023-08-25 Friday
4 1 9 7
0 5 7 2
1 1 6 3
2023-08-24 Thursday
8 4 3 6
6 1 8 5
7 0 4 8
2023-08-23 Wednesday
9 7 5 5
8 6 4 0
3 0 1 2
2023-08-22 Tuesday
2 6 1 8
2 9 3 6
7 0 0 8
2023-08-21 Monday
5 1 7 8
2 4 6 5
8 9 8 0
2023-08-20 Sunday
8 4 9 6
2 7 6 2
3 1 2 8
2023-08-19 Saturday
0 6 2 4
4 5 1 2
8 1 6 3
2023-08-18 Friday
6 0 4 5
7 3 2 3
9 1 0 8
2023-08-17 Thursday
9 5 6 4
1 2 0 7
3 1 8 5
2023-08-16 Wednesday
0 8 1 7
7 2 9 0
4 6 4 8
2023-08-15 Tuesday
3 7 2 9
4 8 2 0
3 4 5 8
2023-08-14 Monday
5 2 0 6
8 0 1 9
4 3 7 4
2023-08-13 Sunday
8 5 9 0
7 7 4 1
9 4 0 9