DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-04 Sunday
4 6 6 9
6 9 7 6
8 0 1 6
2021-04-03 Saturday
8 2 4 3
5 2 7 4
9 4 6 7
2021-04-02 Friday
0 3 2 9
7 5 1 6
4 9 8 0
2021-04-01 Thursday
6 7 7 8
5 1 9 3
4 6 2 7
2021-03-31 Wednesday
4 7 3 0
9 8 6 1
5 9 2 4
2021-03-30 Tuesday
2 6 3 1
3 7 8 6
5 6 0 8
2021-03-29 Monday
8 5 7 7
9 2 4 1
7 4 1 0
2021-03-28 Sunday
3 7 8 2
7 1 4 3
2 6 5 1
2021-03-27 Saturday
2 9 1 4
7 5 6 1
6 4 8 2
2021-03-26 Friday
7 8 5 3
5 2 9 1
9 4 7 6
2021-03-25 Thursday
9 2 3 6
2 4 8 3
0 1 3 7
2021-03-24 Wednesday
5 6 3 1
4 2 9 4
2 6 8 3
2021-03-23 Tuesday
1 0 5 7
9 3 4 1
5 3 7 8
2021-03-22 Monday
6 1 2 5
9 8 2 6
4 6 3 0
2021-03-21 Sunday
2 3 9 1
2 5 4 6
6 4 7 9
2021-03-20 Saturday
8 0 9 5
6 1 8 2
3 1 4 7
2021-03-19 Friday
5 7 6 4
2 8 6 3
8 5 0 1
2021-03-18 Thursday
3 6 1 8
1 7 0 7
2 1 5 2
2021-03-17 Wednesday
7 4 3 0
6 5 3 2
2 5 4 7
2021-03-16 Tuesday
0 5 2 6
6 2 0 8
8 1 3 9