DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-09 Tuesday
4 8 2 3
2 1 5 9
4 3 6 0
2022-08-08 Monday
7 6 5 1
2 9 0 8
5 4 1 7
2022-08-07 Sunday
3 2 0 4
6 8 9 9
7 1 5 6
2022-08-06 Saturday
2 9 7 3
4 1 0 5
2 6 1 6
2022-08-05 Friday
1 8 5 6
3 4 2 9
7 0 1 4
2022-08-04 Thursday
5 2 0 7
6 4 1 3
1 8 6 9
2022-08-03 Wednesday
7 6 4 1
2 5 8 2
1 0 8 3
2022-08-02 Tuesday
0 5 2 3
8 3 1 6
1 0 5 8
2022-08-01 Monday
4 7 6 0
3 1 5 1
8 2 5 9
2022-07-31 Sunday
9 3 1 9
2 4 7 6
9 6 7 6
2022-07-30 Saturday
1 5 2 7
4 0 5 8
6 3 7 9
2022-07-29 Friday
6 0 3 4
2 7 8 1
4 9 5 8
2022-07-28 Thursday
3 8 7 1
5 4 0 2
5 9 3 6
2022-07-27 Wednesday
0 2 5 6
7 1 1 8
6 9 3 4
2022-07-26 Tuesday
1 4 0 8
0 8 5 7
1 0 9 6
2022-07-25 Monday
6 5 2 3
0 5 4 8
2 6 2 5
2022-07-24 Sunday
0 3 1 9
1 6 5 0
2 7 3 1
2022-07-23 Saturday
9 4 7 5
4 7 5 1
8 8 8 3
2022-07-22 Friday
8 5 3 0
4 1 5 4
6 0 6 0
2022-07-21 Thursday
7 9 1 4
1 3 7 5
2 4 0 9