DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-11-05 Saturday
2 9 4 1
7 1 7 8
2 8 3 7
2022-11-04 Friday
6 3 0 2
1 0 4 4
5 8 1 1
2022-11-03 Thursday
0 7 9 4
0 4 9 3
0 6 8 5
2022-11-02 Wednesday
4 1 5 8
0 5 2 8
5 5 9 4
2022-11-01 Tuesday
7 8 8 9
0 5 9 4
7 3 2 4
2022-10-31 Monday
3 8 6 1
2 5 4 0
6 3 6 1
2022-10-30 Sunday
9 0 4 5
1 4 1 8
2 7 9 2
2022-10-29 Saturday
1 9 2 8
7 2 6 7
9 0 5 9
2022-10-28 Friday
5 6 7 9
1 6 3 2
2 4 9 2
2022-10-27 Thursday
7 8 6 2
7 0 1 6
6 1 1 2
2022-10-26 Wednesday
0 3 5 5
9 7 2 8
7 5 9 1
2022-10-25 Tuesday
6 1 4 3
7 6 8 1
0 3 1 1
2022-10-24 Monday
7 9 5 3
3 7 0 6
2022-10-23 Sunday
4 7 3 0
9 7 2 6
2 9 1 9
2022-10-22 Saturday
1 6 7 4
7 8 4 2
4 3 0 5
2022-10-21 Friday
3 0 5 1
6 2 5 9
1 0 6 5
2022-10-20 Thursday
6 2 4 5
2 3 0 9
0 9 0 9
2022-10-19 Wednesday
0 7 9 2
3 8 6 0
0 8 5 0
2022-10-18 Tuesday
4 5 3 8
7 0 8 3
9 2 8 0
2022-10-17 Monday
5 2 6 0
9 7 6 3
3 3 4 7