DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-01-09 Sunday
2 7 4 0
1 8 9 3
3 6 7 5
2022-01-08 Saturday
6 5 3 7
4 1 6 2
1 8 0 9
2022-01-07 Friday
8 2 6 0
4 0 8 5
6 6 2 1
2022-01-06 Thursday
0 5 3 9
7 0 7 0
2 5 9 7
2022-01-05 Wednesday
5 4 6 9
6 0 3 1
7 1 0 5
2022-01-04 Tuesday
9 1 4 4
8 3 4 1
1 2 8 7
2022-01-03 Monday
6 5 2 8
3 1 7 4
7 9 1 2
2022-01-02 Sunday
9 4 1 3
9 0 3 8
8 8 9 9
2022-01-01 Saturday
6 5 8 1
1 8 6 4
7 8 1 7
2021-12-31 Friday
9 7 4 6
1 1 5 0
6 3 5 0
2021-12-30 Thursday
3 1 1 9
4 9 5 1
3 5 6 4
2021-12-29 Wednesday
2 5 3 9
3 9 5 8
2 1 4 1
2021-12-28 Tuesday
7 2 9 5
5 9 8 0
5 1 9 4
2021-12-27 Monday
6 3 4 2
1 3 4 3
8 4 9 0
2021-12-26 Sunday
8 6 0 3
9 3 1 4
8 7 2 1
2021-12-25 Saturday
5 2 1 4
1 3 8 0
6 4 9 9
2021-12-24 Friday
8 4 0 7
6 6 0 1
7 4 3 5
2021-12-23 Thursday
7 5 4 6
8 9 3 2
5 7 1 0
2021-12-22 Wednesday
3 9 7 1
8 1 8 6
2 4 2 8
2021-12-21 Tuesday
2 3 5 5
9 6 1 4
3 4 2 8