DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-01-17 Wednesday
0 4 2 4
8 2 8 5
2 7 1 2
2024-01-16 Tuesday
5 0 1 3
8 7 7 6
3 9 6 2
2024-01-15 Monday
8 6 3 2
4 7 3 1
0 4 6 3
2024-01-14 Sunday
9 1 7 4
8 1 6 0
9 0 9 3
2024-01-13 Saturday
2 8 0 6
3 7 1 5
0 4 0 2
2024-01-12 Friday
9 4 8 3
4 6 0 4
1 8 1 9
2024-01-11 Thursday
4 0 5 1
7 8 2 5
7 1 9 0
2024-01-10 Wednesday
1 9 7 8
5 3 7 2
1 9 1 3
2024-01-09 Tuesday
0 5 6 4
1 0 6 9
6 9 6 9
2024-01-08 Monday
8 1 5 2
9 8 1 8
7 3 7 5
2024-01-07 Sunday
7 4 3 9
5 4 0 3
6 3 6 7
2024-01-06 Saturday
2 0 6 1
7 6 9 5
0 6 5 4
2024-01-05 Friday
8 7 9 0
6 2 3 0
9 6 2 7
2024-01-04 Thursday
0 4 2 8
4 1 3 2
0 4 3 0
2024-01-03 Wednesday
3 8 5 6
2 5 9 2
9 5 4 1
2024-01-02 Tuesday
1 6 7 9
5 7 3 8
0 6 8 1
2024-01-01 Monday
5 3 0 2
1 4 5 7
8 9 4 8
2023-12-31 Sunday
6 0 1 5
3 2 7 5
4 0 3 6
2023-12-30 Saturday
4 6 3 7
5 1 9 2
0 6 6 5
2023-12-29 Friday
2 8 9 3
3 7 7 4
3 1 0 2