DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-10-11 Wednesday
8 1 4 9
6 7 5 2
5 6 2 9
2023-10-10 Tuesday
6 0 1 2
9 8 0 3
4 6 8 3
2023-10-09 Monday
4 3 6 1
3 7 6 7
5 0 5 5
2023-10-08 Sunday
7 5 9 0
7 0 5 3
6 3 4 2
2023-10-07 Saturday
3 0 7 4
6 8 3 1
8 6 9 7
2023-10-06 Friday
4 2 8 6
6 8 3 8
5 7 0 4
2023-10-05 Thursday
1 3 6 5
4 6 2 8
8 6 0 1
2023-10-04 Wednesday
9 0 5 1
2 6 8 3
0 2 9 4
2023-10-03 Tuesday
5 7 4 3
3 2 6 0
8 1 9 1
2023-10-02 Monday
7 6 8 2
6 5 5 4
6 2 1 9
2023-10-01 Sunday
8 5 3 0
3 2 2 5
0 4 6 8
2023-09-30 Saturday
0 4 9 3
5 7 0 7
1 3 3 9
2023-09-29 Friday
6 2 0 5
8 0 6 3
2 4 3 8
2023-09-28 Thursday
5 6 8 4
3 7 5 5
0 2 7 1
2023-09-27 Wednesday
1 4 3 8
5 1 6 0
7 0 2 9
2023-09-26 Tuesday
9 5 7 1
3 1 4 8
6 9 3 0
2023-09-25 Monday
0 7 2 6
6 6 0 1
9 9 8 8
2023-09-24 Sunday
8 6 0 4
7 2 1 5
9 3 2 3
2023-09-23 Saturday
4 5 9 2
8 0 5 8
1 3 7 4
2023-09-22 Friday
1 2 8 5
8 2 0 3
4 6 6 7